You carry my heart in your hands.



All the time I try to develop my days so that they do not always look the same, I am a person who loves adventure and excitement. You get my days of being the most exciting days of my life, when I'm with you is everything that an adventure and I am always so happy. But why can not we just go, why can not we try to fight and why do we need to deal with things that happened in the past, why not just live in the present. Forget the past and live in the moment instead. If you and I want to be our time together to keep the duration of any time, but how do we make it work if we do not trust each other? I love you and trust you 100%, it's for you I fight .. It is for you I can show the real me, I can cry in front of you and laugh in front of you. You are the person who really understands me when I feel bad, you look at me and then read by me .. you notice if I'm sad or happy. You are a good friend and soon my boyfriend (I hope). We just have to get everything to work, Remember what I wrote now and try to understand, for both you and I know we will achieve this if we want.




keep me hard or drop me completely.



Puss, Ronja.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






RSS 2.0