.. How she is



Talking:
Hey man, I know we haven't been friends for a long time
But I gotta talk to you about your new girl
I don't think you realize that how lucky you are to be with her
Just let me tell you a little bit about her
Listen

[verse 1]
She loves to walk on the beach
She'll take you to places you can't even reach
She always stares at the rain
And in her eyes you can't feel her pain
She likes to sleep on your shoulder
With her legs on top of you
She loves when you tell her you love her
'Cause she would do anything for you
Don't you ever push her away, even when you're mad nooo
She'll remember, it wont go away and she'll be so sad woohaa

Chorus:
I must confess I know how you feel
When you kiss her and you love her
'Cause I've been right where you are
And you have been askin' what's the deal
How do I know all about her
I'ts been so long ooh
I'ts so far

[verse 2]
She will write you poems but ( You'll never get to read them )
She knows how to get your trust ( And that you will never sting )
She will always put you first so you should do the same
'Cause she'll leave you if you don't, trust me I know ohwooow

x2
Just listen to me one more time
'Cause I know what's on her mind
Don't you ask me how I do
I can't tell you until I'm through

Chorus x2:
I must confess I know how you feel
When you kiss her and you love her
'Cause I've been right where you are
And you have been askin' what's the deal
How do I know all about her
I'ts been so long ooh
I'ts so far

Talking :
You know I'm telling you that's her
You can treat her right, she deserves it
Man, don't make the same mistake I did
'Cause you gotta know a long time ago, at one point
She was my baby



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:






RSS 2.0